Through the Twilight saga premieres: New Moon (2009), Eclipse (2010) and Breaking Dawn (2012)

November 22nd 97 source

Dakota Fanning’s appearences on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, from 2002 to 2010

October 22nd 2265 source

Dakota attending the Critics Choice Awards throughout the years.

August 23rd 94 source

Dakota Fanning, 2001-2010

April 28th 78 source